Contact Us

CONTACT US

Get in touch and we’ll get back to you as soon as we can.  We look forward to hearing from you!

JetBlast Incorporated 

Email: industrialsales@jetblast.net 

Phone: 410-636-0730 

Fax: 410-789-3907 

Address: 6800 Ft. Smallwood Rd.
Baltimore, MD 21226

TEAM MEMBERS

OWNERS

Ed Jefferson Sr.

President

Email: ed@jetblast.com 
Mobile: 410-303-4618
Office: 410-636-0730 Ext. 7166

Tim Wilson

CEO

Email: timw@jetblast.com 
Mobile: 410-303-4616

SALES TEAM

Bill Wilkins

Chief Project Manager

Email: ed@jetblast.com 
Mobile: 410-303-4618
Office: 410-636-0730 Ext. 7166

Email: billw@jetblast.com 
Mobile: 410-274-6299
Office: 410-636-0730 Ext. 7167

Ed Jefferson Jr.

Project Manager

Email: edjr@jetblast.com 
Mobile: 410-960-2530
Office: 410-636-0730 Ext. 7154

Mike Tibbs

Project Manager

Email: miket@jetblast.com 
Mobile: 410-908-5850

OPERATIONS TEAM

Don Morningstar

Safety Director/ Purchasing

Mike Mahon

Director of Operations

Email: mikem@jetblast.com Mobile: 410-303-4619 Office: 410-636-0730 Ext. 7169

Andrew Morningstar

Safety Training

Frank Cox

Asst. Operations Manager

Email: frankc@jetblast.com Mobile: 410-960-6158 Office: 410-636-0730 Ext. 7168

Office Administrator

Designer

Dave Gray

Asst. Operations Manager

Email: daveg@jetblast.com Mobile: 410-241-6500 Office: 410-636-0730 Ext. 7155

Craig Williams

Shop Manager

Bill Erven

Operations

Email: billerven@jetblast.net Mobile: 410-960-6098

ACCOUNTING DEPARTMENT

Don Morningstar

Safety Director/ Purchasing

Marvin Woods

VP of Finance

Email: marvinw@jetblast.com Office: 410-636-0730 Ext. 7161

Andrew Morningstar

Safety Training

Ken Lyle

Accounting Clerk

Email: kenl@jetblast.com Office: 410-636-0730 Ext. 7162

Office Administrator

Designer

Joshua Robinson

Accounting Clerk

Email: joshuar@jetblast.com Office: 410-636-0730 Ext. 7159

SAFETY & PURCHASING | OFFICE | MAINTENANCE

Don Morningstar

Safety Director/ Purchasing

Email: don@jetblast.com 

Mobile: 410-746-4503

Office: 410-636-0730 Ext. 7171

Andrew Morningstar

Safety Training

Email: andrewm@jetblast.com Mobile: 410-218-6416 Office: 410-636-0730 Ext. 7153

Office Administrator

Designer

Email: michelleh@jetblast.com Office: 410-636-0730 Ext. 7170

Craig Williams

Shop Manager

Mobile: 410-299-8054
Office: 410-636-0730 Ext. 7152